Category Archives: DEFAULT

Warning Sign - Electronic - Twisted Tenderness :: Deluxe (CD, Album)

Download Warning Sign - Electronic - Twisted Tenderness :: Deluxe (CD, Album)
Label: Koch Records - KOC-CD-8326 • Format: CD Album CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Synth-pop


Love Is The Groove - Betsy Cook - The Girl Who Ate Herself (Vinyl, LP), Emily, Dreaming - Various - Reggae Gold (Cassette), Uno - Madlib - Piñata Beats (Vinyl, LP, Album), Christmas Song (DJ Maxwell Rmx), Turibio Santos - Heitor Villa-Lobos (1887-1987): Obra Completa Para Violão (Vinyl, LP), Workshop Shaker: Bewegung 4 - Various - Drum Heads!! 05/2006 (CD), Puerto Rico - Various - Return To The Ghetto (CD), The Ocean As Itself (Reprise) - Poem Rocket - Invasion! (CD, Album), Theme De Deborah

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Warning Sign - Electronic - Twisted Tenderness :: Deluxe (CD, Album)

  1. Mukora says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Twisted Tenderness:: Deluxe on Discogs. Label: Koch Records - KOC-CD • Format: CD Album CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Synth-pop/5(19).
  2. Kajigrel says:
    Mar 05,  · referencing Twisted Tenderness, CD, Album, Swi, 2 1, , 4 2 1, This release must have been around the start of the loudness wars. The decibel level is around 25+/5().
  3. Zulura says:
    Path To Destruction by Warning Sign, released 01 April 1. Redemption 2. Broken And Bare 3. Hand Of Fate 4. Escape 5. The Eye Of The Storm 6. Path To Destruction 7. Hell On Wings 8. Children Of The Sun 9. Heavy Lies The Crown 2nd full length album, 3rd career release by Warning Sign.
  4. Faenos says:
    The tragically prescient "before I close my eyes" closes the album with XXX hoping "it's not too late for me." Like other artists who died before fully delivering on their potential, clues about cries for help or warning signs are often appropriate, especially when considering lifestyle choices and tangles with the law.
  5. JoJoshicage says:
    The City Within by Joshua Batten, released 03 April 1. Silver Dollars 2. Bleeding Truth 3. Falling Behind 4. Clarity 5. Bittersweet Afternoon 6. The Fox And The Hound 7. Tell Me I'm Wrong 8. The Slide 9. Behind Closed Doors Maybe Hollywood Blues At The End Of The Day 'The City Within' is the debut full-length studio album by Melbourne-based Roots-Rock Singer .
  6. Arazilkree says:
    Sufferer by Sufferer, released 22 September 1. Chapter I 2. Chapter II 3. Chapter III 4. Chapter IV 5. Chapter V 6. Chapter VI 7. Chapter VII 8. Chapter VIII 9. Chapter IX Chapter X.
  7. Faugami says:
    SAVIOUR MACHINE II by Saviour Machine, released 01 October 1. Saviour Machine I 2. The Gates 3. Enter the Idol 4. The Hunger Circle 5. Child in Silence 6. Ascension of Heroes 7. Paradox 8. The Stand 9. American Babylon Ceremony Overture Love Never Dies Saviour Machine II.
  8. Guktilar says:
    Password requirements: 6 to 30 characters long; ASCII characters only (characters found on a standard US keyboard); must contain at least 4 different symbols;.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *