Category Archives: DEFAULT

Sheep (Part 1) - Pink Floyd - Animals (8-Track Cartridge, Album)

Download Sheep (Part 1) - Pink Floyd - Animals (8-Track Cartridge, Album)
Label: Harvest - 10C 368-098434 • Format: 8-Track Cartridge Album • Country: Spain • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock


Plastikman - Consumed (Vinyl, LP, Album), Madagascar 2002 (Kumara Radio Cut) - Various - Party Trance (CD), Final Destination - Accelerator (14) - Accelerator (CD), Hugging Me Loving Me (Dub Mix), The Sound Of Silence - Richard Clayderman - Love Generation 60 (CD, Album), Foaie Verde - Clejani Express - A Devla (CD, Album), Look Into Your Heart (Version), Los Amantes (Version Rythmique), Bonus Cricket, Oranges - Various - Mar Y Sol (Vinyl, LP), Special EFX - Collection (CD), E4 (Patrick Russell Remix) - Patrick Russell - The Bunker Remixes (Vinyl)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sheep (Part 1) - Pink Floyd - Animals (8-Track Cartridge, Album)

  1. Dougami says:
    Label: Columbia - JCA • Format: 8-Track Cartridge Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock Pink Floyd - Animals (, 8-Track Cartridge) | Discogs Explore/5(4).
  2. Kizil says:
    Label: CBS - TC • Format: 8-Track Cartridge Album • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock Pink Floyd - Animals (, 8-Track Cartridge) | Discogs Explore5/5(1).
  3. Dousho says:
    The debut release of the PEC label Animals 8-Track Cartridge Master is exactly what one would expect it to be: a high quality digital transfer of the 8-track version of Animals, which is primarily notable for the inclusion Snowy White’s guitar solo that bridges “Pigs On The Wing 1” with “Pigs On The Wing 2” and is exclusive to the 8.
  4. Voodoojin says:
    Sep 30,  · Pink Floyd – Animals 8-Track Cartridge Master (PEC) Plomerus September 30, PEC label, Pink Floyd 4 Comments Views. Animals 8-Track Cartridge Master (PEC) Remastered Edition. Pigs On The Wing (Inc Snowy White guitar solo) (), Dogs (Part 1) + Dogs (Conclusion) (), Pigs (Three Different Ones) (), Sheep (
  5. Goltidal says:
    "Sheep" is a song by English band Pink Floyd, released on the album Animals in In , it was originally titled " Raving and Drooling ". It was written by bassist Roger Waters.
  6. Fejinn says:
    "Pigs on the Wing" is a two-part song by UK band Pink Floyd from their concept album Animals, opening and closing the album. According to various interviews, it was written by Roger Waters as a declaration of love to his new wife Carolyne song is significantly different from the other three songs on the album, "Dogs," "Pigs" and "Sheep," in that the other songs are dark.
  7. JoJor says:
    Pink Floyd 8-track Tapes. Pink Floyd - Atom Heart Mother [Italian issue] Catalog Number: Harvest Records / 3C Comments: Italian issue in blue cartridge. Programs: Program 1 - Atom Heart Mother Program 2 - Atom Heart Mother (conclusion) Program 3 - If, Summer of 68, Fat Old Sun Program 4 - Alan's Psychedelic Breakfast Label Condition: VG (some bubbling).
  8. Akinobei says:
    Apr 17,  · Roger Waters has confirmed that a surround sound mix of Pink Floyd‘s album Animals is being prepared for release. In an interview with Dutch radio station NPO Radio 2, Waters briefly mentions the artwork for Wish You Were Here before telling the host: “I’ve just been working with Po [Aubrey Powell]. There’s a reissue of Animals, I think, a remix of Animals, and so he came.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *