Category Archives: DEFAULT

I Dont Know Why - Stevie Wonder - For Once In My Life (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download I Dont Know Why - Stevie Wonder - For Once In My Life (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Label: Tamla - TMS-291 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul


Sick And Destroyed - Killabomb - Bomb The Ruffness (File), Superman - Hladno Pivo - Knjiga Žalbe (Vinyl, LP, Album), Julia Says - Various - Kuschelrock 12 (CD), Innkeeper - Gianna Lauren - Moving Parts (CD, Album), The Gentle Art Of Love - Oscar Pettiford, Nonet*, Northwest Passage - Woody Herman And His Orchestra - Northwest Passage (Vinyl), No Regrets - Hardcore Superstar - No Regrets (CD, Album), محمد المورالي = M. Mourali* - عقلي تلف / الحزارة = Akli Tlef / El Hazara (Vinyl), They Call It Making Love - The Music City Rangers - Country Sizzlers Volume 1 (Vinyl, Album), Goldfinger - Bobby Vinton - Drive-In Movie Time (Vinyl, LP, Album), King Jammys* Presents Various - Dancehall Killers Volume 1 (CD)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I Dont Know Why - Stevie Wonder - For Once In My Life (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Mezijinn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of For Once In My Life on Discogs. Label: Motown - MV1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Funk / 4/5(8).
  2. Voodoosho says:
    Jun 23,  · With that being said, songs like "Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day","You Met Your Match", and the title track, help make this album very enjoyable. The crown jewel to me is "I Don't Know Why". This was the truly first time that Stevie got to put all of himself into a song without compromise (A prelude of things to come)/5(36).
  3. Doushicage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the American Records Pressing Vinyl release of My Cherie Amour / I Don't Know Why on Discogs. Label: Tamla - T • Format: Vinyl 7 Stevie Wonder - My Cherie Amour / I Don't Know Why (, American Records Pressing, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(3).
  4. Nemuro says:
    50 rows · referencing For Once In My Life, LP, Album, RP, Hol, TS, S, Even though .
  5. Tedal says:
    "I Don't Know Why" (sometimes listed as "Don't Know Why I Love You") is a song by American singer-songwriter Stevie Wonder, from the album For Once in My Life (). It also serves as the B-side for the hit "My Cherie Amour". The single peaked at No. 39 on the US Billboard Hot The song was recorded when Wonder was 18 years old.
  6. Jugis says:
    Motown may have still had the last word on Stevie's albums at this point (), but that couldn't stop the brilliance from shining through. Wonder was now writing and producing songs like "For Once In My Life," "Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day" and the pleading "I Don't Know Why." In just a few years, he would become unstoppable.
  7. Gataur says:
    For Once in My Life is the ninth studio album by American singer-songwriter Stevie Wonder on Motown Records, released in November Then eighteen years old, Wonder had established himself as one of Motown's consistent hit-makers. This album continued Wonder's growth as a vocalist, songwriter and producer. It featured songs like the title track, "Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day" .
  8. Kar says:
    Rather than rushing out an album in the spring of , when "Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day" (Number 9 Pop, Number One R&B) hit, Motown waited, through the modest summer success of "You Met Your Match" (Number 35 Pop, Number Two R&B), until "For Once in My Life" (Number Two Pop and R&B) became Wonder's next mammoth single, to release an album. As a result, this album contained all .
  9. Dounris says:
    STEVIE WONDER For Once In My Life ( UK track stereo vinyl LP on Tamla Motown, including the hits Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day, You Met Your Match, I Don't Know Why & the big title smash, front laminated picture sleeve with '' date printed on the bottom flipback.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *